Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flora Hill.

Hammer Street, Flora Hill, VIC

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Fully Renovated House. Spa Bath, waterfall head showers, Bluetooth ceiling speakers in every room, towel warmers, modern house but cosy. Water is included in Rent. Netflix available. Unlimited wifi. Large backyard, large storage shed, house is furnished minus the main bedroom. Bedroom has own ensuite and WIR. Ceiling fan, and split system. Comes with Washing machine, dryer and dishwasher, and a sweet BBQ. Also comes with a playful pup who will always be happy to see you. Looking for a reliable and friendly housemate. My job is a pretty full on and draining position, so not wanting drama, or crazy parties. Must have employment. Must love dogs. Must like Disney.

Flatmates

I'm a 24 year old female working full time with at risk youth. Pretty laid back, like a clean house. I enjoys cooking, coffee, art and road trips. Pretty happy to chill out most nights with snacks and a movie. My dog Sullivan usually gets in on that action too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.