Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Townsville.

Boxwood Court, Douglas, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We have an entertaining deck and a nice little backyard. The living room and kitchen are separated from the bedrooms via a corridor and two doors to keep the noise down. We have a spare room/study, and off street parking. Opposite IGA, 5 minute drive to the uni and hospital and 10 minute drive to the barracks.

Flatmates

I'm a speech pathologist, although will be moving out soon to be closer to work. My housemate is 22, currently in the army but discharging to study law next year.
We're two house trained females, independent but happy to help out the other on a busy day. We love binge watching shitty shows and debriefing on our day, but I also spend a fair amount of time at work so when I am at home I do love a bit of time to myself.
My housemate has a little cat called Honey who spends her day outside

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.