Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forestville, Sydney.

Angophora Crescent, Forestville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This room is available in a newly renovated home. It is fresh, clean, light and full of charm and character. It is in a bush setting, very quiet with lots of birds and other fauna. The gardens are landscaped and garden maintenance is included in the rent.
There are many outside areas to enjoy the beautiful bush views and Chatswood lights.
Located in a perfect position with direct buses to both Chatswood (10 mins) and the city (20 mins)
The rent will include Internet and Foxtel.
This home is fully furnished - there is a bed and desk in the room
Looking for a mature, responsible flat mate.

Flatmates

Other flatmates - Marty, a 25yr old professional male who works full time and is also studying part time at Macquarie University.
Nina and Paul - a 25/28 yr old couple in Australia from Europe.

We are looking for a mature, responsible flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.