Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Florence Crescent, Brompton, Adelaide

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a room to rent in the Brompton area. It is 10 minutes to the city and 15 mins to Norwood area. Its a spacious two story townhouse. The room available is downstairs, so you basically have the whole lower level to yourself. It's a large room with a large BIR, private ensuite, courtyard and wifi. Downstairs has a study and laundry so easy to access as well. Off street carpark available.

Flatmates

My housemate is a midwife, so a shift worker and not home that often! It's available ASAP and lease is until end of May with a renewal in sight. Let me know if you are interested!!

Olivia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Olivia
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gaslight TavernClose by
The Brompton4 min walk
Perryman's Gingerbread Babies5 min walk
Cafe Racer Club SA6 min walk
My Tho City Restaurant7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 7 Port Rd - North side7 min walk
Stop 11 Hawker St - South side8 min walk
Stop 11 Hawker St - North side8 min walk
Stop 7 Port Rd - South side8 min walk
Stop 10 Hawker St - South side8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bowden Railway Station8 min walk
North Adelaide Railway Station13 min walk
Ovingham Railway Station18 min walk
Croydon Railway Station19 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Bowden IGA11 min walk
FoodWorks15 min walk
OTR Brompton15 min walk
Foodland SA17 min walk
Honest Earth17 min walk
+ Show more