Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shaft Street, Edmonton, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

I own a large house with 4 bedroom 2 bathroom, 2 car lockup garage, which I built in 2014. 800m² yard, deck, pool table, Jacuzzi available.
You will have your own room - fully furnished with a queen bed, desk and chairs, large built in robe, and your bathroom to share with one other room mate.
I have a huge living area that I almost never use, with 80" tv, surround sound, Netflix, media pc, gaming consoles etc...
All bills (electricity, water, internet) inclusive. I have 100/40Mbit NBN with unlimited downloads and static IP.
Fully air conditioned, new Fujitsu splits.
Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dishwasher and Nespress coffee machine.
Fully furnished, with laundry - please supply your own detergents, and any other consumables.
Smokers okay (outside only) and pets considered.
Only 13minute drive to CBD.

Flatmates

I'm in my 20's and work as a real estate agent (sometimes up to 80hr weeks). I'm social, pretty laid back, easy going. Not a party animal, and not looking to host parties either. I would much prefer to sit around and have a few quiet drinks after work with a movie/tv show, or game online with my friends.
I have a male room mate in his early 20's, who is very quiet, friendly, a bit anti social, and usually you will never see him outside of his room when he is not at work.
Looking for a responsible, preferably working female that wants to stay long term. You must keep your room clean and tidy, and respect my stuff :).
Successful applicants to provide 2 weeks rent held as bond, which I will lodge to RTA within 10 days.


Contact John Walker
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Service Rd near Bruce Hwy (Hail n Ride)3 min walk
Old Bruce Highway (Barrier Reef Caravilla)3 min walk
Farmer St near Tilse St4 min walk
Farmer St near Gattenby St7 min walk
Cattle St near Old Bruce Highway8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fuller Sports Club7 min walk
My Village Bakehouse9 min walk
Ali G's Kebabs, Fish & Chips Edmonton9 min walk
Hambo Hotel11 min walk
Grafton Hotel13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Piccones IGA Edmonton9 min walk