Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alidade Crescent, Woodroffe, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 17, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Quiet and relaxing home with beautiful neighbours who look out for each other. We have one room that comes with a queens size bed to offer. You would have to share the bathroom, but have your own fridge. There is a beautiful outside sitting area where you can relax after work. A pool makes the tropical living a lot more fun.

Flatmates

You would be sharing the house with my son who is 20 years, works full time in the auto industry and mostly spends time fixing his car or playing x-box and me. I am 48 years old, still young at heart and work in education and health. You will see me working in the garden, reading books or being social. We are both gentle and calm people and I would like to keep the atmosphere in the house that way.


Contact Dorte
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Sacred Heart Primary 4333 min walk
Emery 4453 min walk
Temple Terrace 4444 min walk
Victoria 4325 min walk
Emery 4347 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Woodroffe Supermarket9 min walk
Hungry Dolphin9 min walk
Singapore Satay House & catering17 min walk
Fresh Delights17 min walk
Sushi Izu18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woodroffe Supermarket9 min walk
Gray Supermarket17 min walk
Woolworths18 min walk
Driver Territory Friendly Supermarkets20 min walk
Coles Oasis (Opening Soon)27 min walk
+ Show more