Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chester Hill, Sydney.

Barinya Street, Chester Hill, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Our house is brand new and situated within a newly established estate. The neighbourhood is friendly and multicutural. The Wi-Fi is high speed NBN and included in the rent. The room is fully furnished with a double bed, desk, office chair and large built-in wardrobe.

We are 5 mins walk away from a grocery store and bus stop with M91, and 15-20 mins walk to Chester Square, the library and train station.

Flatmates

We are an Asian Australian family with two young boys, 2 years old and 8 months old respectively. They are well behaved and both sleep through the night. My husband works full time and I am currently on maternity leave. We regularly play tennis and badminton, and enjoy exploring nearby cafes on weekends.

We are looking for someone who is quiet (our kids sleep at 7pm so we keep all noise and volume down at night) and won't mind being around children. We are happy to consider pets as we used to be pet owners too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.