Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tribune Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJul 24, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
Students accepted

I have a place at Southbank on the Park in Brisbane City.

1. Temporary spots available with bed in living room area available for certain dates. Central Southbank $120 per week inclusive internet, power, hot water. Makes it very cheap rent for a room on this occasion. available 11th-15th July. 1st-6th August, 15th-27th August

2. The permanent living room bed spot is available from 24th July, However can then offer my private room with king bed and en-suite for limited dates when on work trips at same rate $120 per week.

Could possibly start date earlier from 11th July if required. Then could always go into permanent private room when availabe from 9th September

3. Then the second private room is available from the 9th September. I would consider splitting that room into a two share room, from that date if that works better at $120 per week or Exclusive room $200 plus expenses.

Looking for a super social person who loves to interact in this situation. This apartment is in a fantastic location right on Southbank park with views over looking the city skyline. Close to Amenities, Woolworths, ferry and train bus stop meters away. Includes spa, gym, sauna, high ceilings with french doors opening out to the verandah, main bathroom which has a bath and full wall mirror, amazing apartment and location, Im doing inspections now and will take a 2 week bond deposit to hold the spot for you if you want the spot.

Flatmates

Im an artist and work full time with alot of travel throughout Australia. Looking for a fun person to live with, be able to have a drink with and have a good time , chill, more of a friend then just a housemate, will keep clean.

You will be sharing with myself and one other spanish girl who is new to Brisbane and is very nice can looking for new friends. Looking for one other female to share the apartment with.

I would ideally like to live with housemates that would like to share a meal, glass of wine or a cuppa, as I am a social person and always up for a chat or to chillout watching netflix, when Im actually in Brisbane.

I am absolutely the sort of person that would love to catch up with any potential housemate for a beer/wine so that we can get to know each other before living together. If you want to do that, shoot me a message.

Wesley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Wesley
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Baba Ganoij - Modern Lebanese CuisineClose by
Mado Turkish RestaurantClose by
SiamClose by
Harajuku Gyoza South BankClose by
The Manhattan LineClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Griffith University, South Bank QCAClose by
QUT Gardens Point10 min walk
Griffith University, QLD Conservatorium13 min walk
Central Queensland University, Brisbane15 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

MetroClose by
The Pantry On GreyClose by
Woolworths SouthpointClose by
Woolworth Groceries3 min walk
7-Eleven Southbank Tafe6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

South Bank StationClose by
South Brisbane13 min walk
Park Road Station27 min walk
Central Station28 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

South Bank busway, platform 2Close by
South Bank busway, platform 1Close by
Vulture St - 44 min walk
Stephens Rd at Somerville House, stop 54 min walk
Dorchester St at Somerville House, stop 55 min walk
+ Show more