Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Haynes, Perth.

Mandalup Road, Haynes, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi Guys, I have recently built a new home in Haynes on a large block with a big backyard which I am in the process of laying down lawn, the house is furnished I have a spare garage space and side access. The house was built with tenants in mind so you will have most of the back of the house to yourself with a small entertainment area or you can use the front theater room.

Smoking allowable on the patio only but not inside.

The house has wifi, Netflix, air-conditioning, bbq, low maintenance close to Haynes shop and pub, the house is also close to Tonkin Hwy and Armadale road so pretty accessible, however not much public transport.

Flatmates

I live on my own at the moment my boyfriend occasionally stays over and will most likely move in within 3 months or so but we both work Fifo on an 8/6 roster Thursday to Thursday so I'm only home half the time.

I am only looking for someone else fifo ideally on the opposite roster.

Due to the roster pets are not really suitable.

When I am home I enjoy chilling and catching up on sleep and going to the gym or seeing my family and getting outdoors, I'm not really looking for someone who will be partying and having tons of people over as my home is my sanctuary id like to keep it that way but I'm pretty chilled having grown up in a large family so can handle a little noise here or there.

Not fussed about boys or girls or age just want someone respectful easy going and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.