Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ochiltree Way, Kardinya, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This room is in a shared house with 2 other house mates.
the house is on a quiet, tree-lined street and is just around the corner from Kardinya shopping centre and Murdoch University.

The bedroom is unfurnished but the rest of the house is complete
There is room in a large shared study area for you to set up a desk if you wish.
You will be sharing a bathroom with 1 house mate.
There is also a furnished guest room that is available for use if you have visitors, although we generally have a nice, quiet house without extra people coming and going.

All bills are split evenly and there is a small dog that is super friendly that lives in the house.

The house is very easy going with times where you will be home alone and other times where everyone is home for a chat or a drink. This is not a party house and everyone respects each others space.

We are both very clean and tidy and respect the common living areas at all times. We have a simple rotating cleaning roster which keeps the house running smoothly and happily.

Flatmates

House mate 1 is a 35 year old female who is currently working fifo and studying at Murdoch part time.
House mate 2 is a 32 year old male that currently work full time and looking to study next year.

Both house mates are easy going people who enjoy and drink and a chat and also like their own space.


Contact Jody
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gilbertson Rd After Thomas Wy3 min walk
Gilbertson Rd After Sweeney St3 min walk
Gilbertson Rd After Mckleery St5 min walk
Gilbertson Rd After Williamson Rd6 min walk
Gilbertson Rd After Crossland Wy6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

One World Cuisine8 min walk
Formosa Vegetarian Eating House8 min walk
Chicken Treat9 min walk
Kitchen Inn9 min walk
South Ocean Chinese Restaurant 海洋酒家9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Wing Sing10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Winthrop Gardens Supa IGA19 min walk
Winthrop Oriental19 min walk
Fruit At Home27 min walk

Nearest Universities

Murdoch University, South Street25 min walk