Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Daniels Street, Vincent, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I am the homeowner of the property.. 2 weeks bond covers 2 weeks notice if/when you are moving out. House has just been renovated so everything is nice and fresh: Bedrooms (new paint)/bathroom (total renovation)/ toilet (total renovation)/ kitchen (new flooring & breakfast bar)/ laundry (total renovation). Bedroom has a concrete-effect feature wall, stainless steel fan, built ins, split system aircon (installed only in the last 3 years). Off street parking. House is fully furnished (except for bedroom). Must love dogs. I have 1 dog who is inside when I am (not allowed on furniture).. and very well behaved. Come and check the place out :)

Flatmates

Me and a guy (non couple).. both 28 yo.. not fussed on ages of tenants as long as you are respectful of others space and property. I am a (mon-fri) administrator (& am looking for a second job) so I don't anticipate on being home all that much. My housemate works quite a lot also and isn't really home much besides weekend so looking for someone who knows how to pick up after themselves and doesn't need instruction to empty a bin. If you can do that and pay your rent on time we are going to get along great. I love a few Friday afternoon beers but apart from that keep a pretty busy lifestyle. Decent size backyard - 1 dog already here so pet friendly pending how our fur babies get along. No couples please. Would prefer renters who would like to stay long term.. happy to discuss short term stays on a case by case basis so hit me up either way if you are interested in my place.

Kirsty on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kirsty
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Palmerston St at Cambridge Street3 min walk
Bayswater Rd at Pilkington Street9 min walk
Mooney St at Goodwin Street9 min walk
Mooney St at Tippett Street10 min walk
Mooney St at Maroong Street10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Dalrymple Hotel7 min walk
Otto's Fresh Food Market10 min walk
Bitchin Kitchin Warrina10 min walk
Warrina Fish Bar10 min walk
Mia Mia Cafe & Takeaway Shop10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sweet N Sour middle eastern flavour10 min walk
Woolworths Vincent17 min walk
Campbells18 min walk
Townsville Fruit Barn24 min walk
Currajong Mini Mart24 min walk