Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lakes Entrance.

Capes Road, Lakes Entrance, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I have a very chilled and happy home environment, that is clean, tidy and quiet.

There are two bus stops only a stones throw away or town is 15-20mins walking distance.

Your room is Large with ample of cupboard space. It can come with a double bed, (no pillows or linen). Or I can store the bed if you have your own.

Rent is $140 a week, for a single person which includes your water, electricity and gas.
Three weeks bond is required = $420
Plus two weeks rent = $280
Total move in costs are $700

The house has a beautiful decking out the back with table and chairs.
Indoor coonara fire place in the lounge room for the colder day and nights, and an aircon for those hot ones!

Shared bathroom which has a good sized shower and a bath too.
I have a washing machine, you are welcome to use obviously..

Things such as milk, butter, toilet paper and washing powder are to be shared purchases. I am not paying your way everytime we run out, just fyi lol..

Singles or Couples are welcome (couples costs to the amounts stated above will be slightly different).
Minimum 4 week stay and at this stage Maximum 4 months.

Small amount of storage space if needed.

Pets considered (although sorry, NO CATS).

Smoking outside ONLY.

Flatmates

I am a 29 year old female. Occupied are 2 of the 3 bedrooms. I am a genuine person, happy, fair and honest.

I am 23 weeks pregnant and I work part time.

I have a german short hair pointer X great dane. He will normally get along with other dogs, so if you have a dog, we need to suss them out together.

I like to eat healthy (being pregnant and all).. I am happy to share food, meals and the cooking, but what ever works..

I am ok with tunes cranked, visitors and drink nights etc, but not every day or every weekend!

I am looking for a clean, tidy, reliable, honest person/s to share my home with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.