Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilson, Perth.

Margaret Street, Wilson, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Large House - 1 large room available with own bathroom, OWN BATHROOM, including bills and NBN

VERY CLOSE TO CANNING RIVER AND Lo Quay River Cafe

Fully furnished and equipped house. Beautiful polished floor boards joint the bedrooms to the kitchen, Own bathroom Large kitchen, living, family, dining and games with bar (and a pool table coming soon)

Ready to move in with just your suitcase !

-room has queen size bed, study desk with draws, large self standing mirror, wardrobe & tall boy (chest of draws)

- Lounge has beautiful cinema style recliners (very comfy) each with cup holder and a massive 72inch TV

Looking for a full time worker or full time student

Summarising features and benefits:

- Rental includes all Bill outgoings (electricity, gas, water, NBN WIFI)- No more to Pay

- 5 mins drive to Curtin University

- 5 minute drive to Westfield Carousel

- bus stop at end of street 1 min walk

- NBN Broadband (unlimited) wireless internet connection is included

- Fully equipped kitchen, pantry and amenities

- Off road parking

- Plenty of room for friends ⁄ family to visit

- Smoke free house

- Large kitchen amenities with appliances, fridge share & pantry share

- Washing machine

- Nice outdoor area with BBQ and outdoor setting

- soon to be purchasing an outdoor spa

- You will be living with a 39 year old Australian guy that works full time and my new Puppy (French bulldog) Chadwick

I’m very easy to get along with and am respectful to your privacy, clean and tidy

Available for Move In - Today !

Rental payable = 2 Weeks in advance = $400

Security Bond = 2 weeks Rent in advance = $400

Move In Cost = $800

Flatmates

I’m 39 full time Aussie guy and my French bulldog Chadwick

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.