Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Latrobe Road, Morwell, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Roomy double bedroom with ceiling fan and good size wardrobe in lovely home. The house has much character and is very homely. Gas cooking and gas ducted heating. Beautiful country kitchen, Nice lay out of the rooms with 2 living areas. Beautiful gardens. Front and back decks.
The house is centrally located in Morwell... walk to shops.

The house has been completely repainted inside. (Your room has brand new paint, all white painted floors, ceiling and walls).

CAN FURNISH ROOM IF REQUIRED.

iam looking for a flatmate to stay for a minimum of 3 months or right up until the end of November.

The bills on top of the rent are $35 per month for water and the monthly power/gas bill shared in half with me.
Free broadband.

About me; Iam friendly and quiet, i work full-time. I enjoy outdoor activities, and also living with me are my 2 gorgeous very-well-behaved-friendly dogs!

Flatmates

Anyone who has a job, pays their bills promptly and cleans after themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.