Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Maitland.

View Street, East Maitland, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

This is a 3 bed room house has a good yard.
There is nbn but have not connected it yet.
Looking for 1 flat mate.
You will have 2 maybe 3 rooms available.one room is big enough ro make your own living room.
Rooms arnt furnished atm but probably can help a little bit out.
Maybe able to have another dog here but ot goes through the rral estate so i can not promise

Flatmates

Hi my name is tabi and i am 34 years old and work full time.i just moved into this house and need someone to share with me as the bills are too much for me alone.
I have 2 dogs so you must be dog friendly.
I am tidy and respectful so i expect the same from you.
This is not a party house but dont mind to have a few sometimes
If you interested please shoot through a few things about you.
If we both happy i do have to through the real estate agent and get you approved.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.