Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Angus Smith Drive, Douglas, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
All female flat

2 bedroom modern apartment is located near Lavarack Barracks, the General Hospital or James Cook University. 10 minutes away from both Willows or Stockland for shopping. 2 minutes drive to riverside tav for meals or drinks. Apartment on the top floor, security with gated intercom entry system, big outdoor balcony, spacious open plan living, dining and modern kitchen. Fullt airconditioned apartment. Off street visitor car parking. The complex has a large pool and covered BBQ area.

Flatmates

I'm a Speech Pathologist working in townsville, clean and tidy, quite sociable and bubbly - I'm really easy to get along with. I don't smoke and would appreciate a roommate who doesn't also, I exercise a fair bit and enjoy relaxing to some netflix.

Rachel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rachel
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Riverside Blvd at Creekwood WayClose by
Riverside Blvd at Siris Place3 min walk
Riverside Blvd at Southern Cross Circuit7 min walk
Riverside Blvd at White Beach Court8 min walk
Parkinson Rd at George Robert Halls8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA Riverside18 min walk
SUPA IGA Discovery Rise19 min walk
JJ Asian Mini Mart19 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jamaica Blue18 min walk
Jamaica Blue James Cook University18 min walk
Maharaja's Eatery19 min walk
Phelans Pies19 min walk
Fish Stop Douglas19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

James Cook University, Townsville25 min walk