Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Granesse Drive, Ellenbrook, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Our house is a comfortable large home with a good size outdoor entertaining area with a covered patio.
The house is situated in walking distance from the Brook Bar and Bistro, a 15 plus selection of restaurants and cafe's and the ever expanding shopping centre.
Bus stops are a hop, skip and a jump away along the path next to the house.
There are 12 gyms and fitness centres to choose from in walking distance
This house is an ideal position to be able to live in a quiet home environment but still be able to enjoy the night life.
Internet and bills are included in the rent.
The main bedroom and one of the double rooms are currently occupied by flatmates leaving 1 large double bedroom with brand new queen beds open for tenants. Both bedrooms have a built in wardrobe and bedside cabinet. The furnishings in the bedrooms will be increased as each room is let out. If you would like to bring furniture of your own to add to it that is also allowed.
Each bedroom has an aerial point for your personal T.V. giving you a place of privacy if / when it is needed.
There is evaporate air-conditioning to the whole of the house.
It is situated in a quiet neighbourhood with neighbours only on one side of the house and bush land on the other.
There is a double lock up garage and plenty of off street parking. There is a security alarm fitted.
All bedrooms are lockable with keys making your room private and secure.
We as owners do not live in the house making it a whole house share.

If couples are interested we would like $220 per week.

Flatmates

The current flatmates are a 53yr old female who loves travelling, meeting new people, a non smoker who reads, listens to music and enjoys a good Cafe and restaurant. She has two very well behaved dogs.
The second flatmate is 21 yr old male professional, full time, who loves motorbikes, 4WD, gaming and is very quiet and respectful of others and enjoys the occasional drink.

We would love flatmates that are respectful, friendly as well as being private and considerate. Who are willing to come together and help each other out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.