Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Currajong, Townsville.

Hugh Street, Currajong, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This a recently refurnished queenslander is in a great, central location being a 10-15 minute drive to the city, university and hospital. The house is fully furnished and very homely, with a sizable yard and spacious living area. We also have a gorgeous little staffy, so flatmates must be pet friendly.


My girlfriend and I two female 19 year old full time university students who also work part time. We are clean living, easy going and sociable. We both live busy lives and enjoy playing sports, good music and cute dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.