Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hugh Street, Currajong, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This is a recently refurnished queenslander in a great central location, being a 10-15 minute drive to the city, university and hospital. The house is fully furnished, and very homely with a sizable yard and spacious living area. We also have a gorgeous little staffy, so flatmates must be pet friendly.

Flatmates

We are two female 19 year old full time university students, who also work part time and happen to be a gay couple. We are clean living, easy going and sociable. We both have busy lives, but enjoy playing sports, good music and cute dogs.


Contact Abbey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Bayswater Rd at Hugh StreetClose by
Bayswater Rd at Reardon Street4 min walk
Bayswater Rd at Hindley Street6 min walk
Bayswater Rd at Ferguson Street8 min walk
Palmerston St at Gill Park11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Noodle Box5 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee5 min walk
Walkers Hot Bread7 min walk
Hammett Street Fish Bar7 min walk
Sizzler7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Currajong Mini Mart7 min walk
Townsville Fruit Barn8 min walk
Cornetts Supa IGA17 min walk
Woolworths Castletown (Townsville)18 min walk
Sweet N Sour middle eastern flavour21 min walk
+ Show more