Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dyson Road, Christies Beach, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

This home has just been renovated and it’s very comfortable.

You can walk to the beach, the movies, Pt NOARLUNGA shopping mall and to heaps of restaurants. The bus stops almost at the front door and you can catch a train to the city.

I love living here but I need a housemate as I also live in Sydney.

I just want one person to share with me preferably.

The home has three double bedrooms polished timber floors throughout and ducted cooling. Plus gas heating in winter.

A big eat in gas kitchen and bathroom with a full size bath and seperate shower and vanity.

There’s a huge double garage with power if you like to build things as it has a work bench.

The carport accommodates two cars easily and there’s room for another two cars parking off the street.

If you enjoy gardening you will love the rose bushes, fig trees and grapefruit tree.

I have a gardener who looks after the lawn.

Please contact me if you would like to view the home Lucille 

Flatmates

I don’t have other Flatmates as I only want one person to share my lovely fully furnished home with me.

Please contact me for more information.

Lucille Orr on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lucille Orr
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 65 Dyson Rd - East sideClose by
Stop 66 Dyson Rd - West sideClose by
Stop 65 Dyson Rd - West sideClose by
Stop 66 Dyson Rd - East side3 min walk
Stop 65 Flaxmill Rd - South side5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

On The Run6 min walk
BP6 min walk
Southern Palace6 min walk
Daddy’s Food Vietnamese Takeaway9 min walk
Subway11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Christies Beach IGA7 min walk
Coles Christies Beach11 min walk
Woolworths17 min walk
Coles Noarlunga22 min walk
The Reject Shop Colonnades24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Noarlunga Centre Interchange16 min walk
Christie Downs Railway Station17 min walk