Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Echuca.

Francis Street, Echuca, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
All female flat

Hey guys, this property is in a very central location, near the Echuca Hospital. Very clean and tidy house. The available room is very spacious and has a big wardrobe .
Included is use of washing machine and other house hold appliances and contents.
Reasonable backyard where we can organise BBQ or a small get together.
No smoking inside the house, no pets and respect of other persons privacy.
$130per week + 1/2 share of utilities (electricity bill quarterly)


Hey I am a banker full time working with ANZ bank . I am a gym freak so I do 5 to 6 days training. I have some weights at home as well . I am new in Echuca and willing to make new friends. I love cooking , traveling , Riding , series and lots of other things.
I am looking forward to meet someone who has similar interests.
Please SMS me if you are interested

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.