Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Charlestown, Newcastle.

Charles Street, Charlestown, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there,

I've just signed a 12 month lease for a 2 bedroom unit on the fourth floor of a newly completed secure building in Charlestown with beautiful views from the balcony.

The lounge room is air conditioned and is definitely big enough to reach both bedrooms to keep them cool in summer.

The kitchen features Caesar- stone bench tops, electric stove-top and oven and a dishwasher.

The second bedroom features new carpet, block out roller blinds, 3-mirrored built-in robe and is spacious enough to fit a queen bed, desk and other homely features.

The unit is mostly furnished with all appliances except there is no TV in the lounge room at the moment.

Please get in touch if you have any further questions or would like to view the property.

Thanks :)

Flatmates

I'm a 24 year old female who works full-time at Telstra in Newcastle. I also study a Bachelor of Forensic Science online part-time. I enjoy having a few wines after work and getting out and about on the weekend, or binge watching the latest Netflix series!

I'm looking for someone like minded who is looking to be friends as well as housemates and doesn't mind having a few drinks or hanging out watching a movie but is also respectful of our home.

If this sounds like you, get in touch :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.