Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie.

Mimosa Drive, Port Macquarie, NSW

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

One room with ensuite available to rent. $170 per week. Electricity and internet not included. You would be sharing with with 2 other blokes in late 30's. Nice big house with plenty of shared living area's and pet border collie. I am looking for a trustworthy, independent person to live with. Must be easy going, clean and respectful. Must be happy to take turns cleaning common area's. Please be patient while I decide who to let live here. Must be the "the right fit" in my home. I own the house. I may want to meet with you a couple of times before I decide who to let move in. Room available now. Please contact me via phone or email to meet me and see the room. Located in Port Macquarie in tranist hill area. Thanks :)

Flatmates

I own the house. I'm a teacher. I love many outdoor activities, playing with my border collie etc. The other guy living here also works full time and is easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.