Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Springbrook Road, Springbrook, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Medium sized brand new house only 1 year old in a beautiful location up on the misty Springbrook mountain top. A perfect forest retreat with a backyard view facing an orchard and canopy backdrop for those wanting to live a quiet life close to nature.
- $160 per week includes: all bills (electricity, water and unlimited fast internet).
- 2 weeks bond upfront ($320).
- Room comes furnished (Queen sized bed, 2 bedside tables + lamp, a desk and chair).
- Fully fenced and gated yard perfect for a pet.

Flatmates

One female and one male, brother and sister occupy two out of the 4 bedrooms on the opposite side of the house leaving one bedroom spare for guests. The sister spends most of the year at University coming back up only on the holidays and the brother works varying between Southport and Brisbane. Parents also time share with their daughter while she is at University. Looking for a friendly housemate to share the house with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.