Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Burwood Highway, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Only females
No Couples, No Smokers, No Pets
A well-maintained home locates opposite to Deakin Uni Burwood Highway, 1 min walking to Bus 767 / Tram 75. It is perfect for a young professional/student who enjoys a peaceful and friendly living environment. Easy access to Chadstone/Doncaster/Box Hill shopping centre by bus 767 or 903; Coles/Kmart/Woolworth by tram 75. The house also has a lovely garden for veggie lovers.
HOUSE FEATURES:
• Optus Wifi Unlimited included
• 4 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms & toilets. 1 room is available and fully-furnished with double bed & mattress, book shelf, wardrobe, table and chair
• Utilities bills are shared
• Off-street Parking
• Heater and Fan provided
• Oven + Microwave + Washing Machine + Dryer + Fridge: Yes
• Well-equipped kitchen
• Utensils and cooking pots/pans provided
• Convenient coffee/take-away shops & restaurants
LOOKING FOR : ONLY a FEMALE student/ working professional who can treat the home like their own, clean, tidy and considerate of others.

Flatmates

I am an accountant. There are 2 female students sharing the house with me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.