Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parer Street, Springwood, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This house is located on a quiet street about 30min walk from town. It has an entertaining deck overlooking the backyard and bushland, which is a great space for kicking back after a long day with drinks and dinner off the BBQ!

The bedrooms have ceiling fans and there is a split system aircon unit in the living area. I am only looking for 1 housemate so the 3rd bedroom is a spare room with a daybed. The garage has been converted into a home office/rumpus type room - this could also be a potential bedroom option, offering more privacy. There is plenty of storage and common areas are fully furnished. The garden is easily maintained.

Electricity, water, internet and Netflix included in price. Non smokers only.

The current tenant is moving out in the near future, however no date has been set yet and this is flexible. Any interest is welcome!

Flatmates

Hey there! I am looking for someone to share the house with myself and my dog. He is an inside pet who loves attention and being around company, so you would need to have an interest in animals.

I am 28 years old and work a full time government job in western Sydney; it is shift work so I am home at various times through the week. I thoroughly enjoy cooking, exploring the surrounds, photography, keeping active and watching movies for some downtime. I will always be happy to sit with you and relax or have a meal and chat, but also respect privacy and space when needed :)


Contact Amanda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Lalor Dr before Parer St3 min walk
Lalor Dr opp Parer St3 min walk
Lalor Dr before Florey Cr3 min walk
Lalor Dr at Florey Cr4 min walk
Farm Rd opp Bruce St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Valley Heights Station29 min walk