Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clee Crescent, Strathdale, VIC

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableSep 8, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a friendly and considerate housemate to move in during September as our current housemate has to move away for work.
The house is clean and comfortable. Master bedroom with ensuite and walk in robe is available. It is furnished with double bed and bedside tables. $175 per week (bills and wifi included).
You'll be sharing with a female uni student and a male physiotherapist, both in our 20's. Also a short-haired cat called Shadow who is very friendly and spends half her time outside.
Please feel free to ask questions :)

Flatmates

Hello, our names are Zoe and Alan. We are both quite busy with work and study but enjoy being sociable while respecting each others space and privacy. Looking for someone similar who is considerate, neat and tidy, and helps out around the house.

profile

Contact Zoe
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fortunes Restaurant7 min walk
All Seasons8 min walk
Seasons Family Bistro8 min walk
165 Burger House10 min walk
The Bendigo Club10 min walk
+ Show more