Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kitchener Grove, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Two rooms available in Pretty house with Spa bath, Netflix, BBQ, Dishwasher.
Central heating and cooling and furnished.
10 min walk to Preston train station and Preston Market
3 min walk to 86 tram which goes through Thornbury, Northcote, Collingwood, Fitzroy. 12km from CBD.

Smaller room with large inbuilt wardrobe. Could only fit a double or single bed.
Need to bring or get your own bed, but can give you hand.

Medium sized room has a double bed with storage in it.
More for a couple.

+ approx 20 per person for bills per week.

Spa bath, Netflix, BBQ.
Central heating and cooling. Dishwasher.
House is Furnished and can help partly furnish your room if you like.

Need to only bring a bed and stuff for your room, everything else in the house is here if you need it.

Please send me a message with your profile update, helps a lot.

If you have slightly vary times you want to stay can be flexible.

Non-smokers preferred.
Thanks

Flatmates

Working male late 30's. Keep to myself a bit but outgoing and would be great to share meals and head out now and again.
Work for a TV station at moment. Have travelled and worked round the world. Into swimming, Pilates, drinks at home and out and, checking out things around town, camping, music, movies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.