Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stewart Street, Horsham, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMay 1, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The house is a very large and comfortable home. The gas ducted heating was amazing during winter and there evaporative cooling for once it starts to warm up.

We are walking distance to Horsham shops I walk to work everyday (about 15 minutes walk) but we are also just next to a bus stop and there is room for undercover parking for one other car

The Room itself is very large with lots of cupboard space. there is plenty of cupboard space in the kitchen. Every room except the one to be rented out is furnished so all you need in your bedroom furniture. If you have other furniture we can work it out. Alternatively there is a bungalow in the back yard that is really well insulated and has split system heating and cooling (but them you have to come inside for the toilet so I'm not sure why anyone would prefer it but it is an option all the same).

There is a separate living area (which doesn't have a TV) and a separate bathroom for the occupant so the only shared space would be the kitchen

Board is $175 a week not inclusive of bills.

We have a pet cat and plan on getting a dog for those who have allergies. Those who are animal lovers such as ourselves would be a big plus

Ready for move in from May. if you need to move in before May I may be able to accomodate

Flatmates

My partner and I both Work in Horsham and work normal hours. I work Full time at GWMWater and he works part time at Wimmera Uniting. We both like playing video games and staying in watching movies or TV shows. I am originally from Melbourne and My partner is from Canada

We are looking for some that is clean and prefferably works normal hours. We only want one person because I don't want to overcrowd the house


Contact Patrick
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hazel St/Stewart St Close by
Stewart St/Edward St 3 min walk
Hazel St/Wawunna Rd 4 min walk
Small St/Dimboola Rd 5 min walk
Houston St/Arnold St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oliver's Real Food4 min walk
Dimboola Road Take Away5 min walk
McDonald's Horsham6 min walk
Hungry Jack's7 min walk
KFC Horsham9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles15 min walk
NQR17 min walk
Woolworths Horsham19 min walk
ALDI Horsham23 min walk
Bennett Road Food Centre28 min walk

Nearest Universities

Federation University, Horsham17 min walk