Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grant Road, Morayfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

2-3 min drive to shopping centre/doctors/train station. Quite complex makes for peaceful living. Off street parking is available. Ceiling fan in room with mirrored silding doors. Please note the belongings in the room will be moved

Flatmates

It is just myself (50yr old) and my small dog and cat. I'm a smoker and social drinker. I'm looking for someone around my age who is working, very social, Im very tidy and relaxed. And love to have a laugh

Julie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Julie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Caboolture River Rd near Ben StClose by
Beacon St near Grant St4 min walk
Caboolture River Rd near Lorebury Dr5 min walk
Macadamia St near Michael Ave9 min walk
Michael Ave near Lorebury Dr10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chipmunks Playland & Cafe Morayfield13 min walk
Nando's - Morayfield13 min walk
Wells Family Bakery14 min walk
Noodle Box Morayfield14 min walk
the Bake Shack15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Supa IGA Caboolture14 min walk
Lily's Asian Market15 min walk
Golden Circle FACTORY Outlet16 min walk
Hairy Tails Dog Grooming Boutique17 min walk
Indian General Store17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morayfield26 min walk