Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Twin Waters, Sunshine Coast.

Baker Finch Place, Twin Waters, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Fantastic area only a bike ride from the beach.

Everyone in the neighborhood is lovely and there are some great walking and running trails to do from the house, around the canals and golf course.

Corner store, real estate and cafes are only a short walk or bike ride away.


I am Claire and have been in the house since February of this year. I work for an events company on the Coast working most weekdays and some weekends. When i am not working I love being outdoors either at the beach, running, walking or at the local for a wine.
I do have a dog Chilli, who is only just about to turn one. She is a gentle giant and loves people and other dogs so you would have to be comfortable living with a dog indoors. I vacuum twice a week and do the daily pick up in the yard so the place is still very clean!

Jacinta is the other housemate and she has been in the house since August. Jacinta is just about to graduate from university and is hoping to start work as an occupational therapist as soon as a job opens up. Jacinta is active with morning walks, runs or pilates and would be the person you would be sharing a bathroom/toilet with.
Jacinta is incredibly clean so the bathroom and toilet are always immaculate!

We take pride in the cleanliness of the house and are about to get a regular gardener in once every two - three weeks to mow the lawns, prune the hedges and remove palm fronds.
Basically, we are looking for someone who loves dogs, is clean and isn't too fussed if we are up early in the mornings - you would always be welcome to come for a walk, run or to come for a wine with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.