Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Noarlunga, Adelaide.

England Avenue, Port Noarlunga, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Brand new, modern two story town house with lots of space and good vibes located in Port Noarlunga.

Close to local and busier shopping centres, walking distance to the beach & lots of restaurants and cafes in the area. 5 minute drive from the expressway, secluded and quiet street with lots of privacy.

Furnishings such as bed, dresser & side tables are available but happy for you to use your own if you wish. Have your own bathroom with vanity, shower, bath and toilet as well as plenty of storage space both down stairs and upstairs.

Lovely summer living location!

Flatmates

I am looking for someone like minded and determined to join me in my new home, I have been living here for just over one month now and have decided that it needs another lively personality!

I am a relaxed and down to earth person with a lot more maturity than most 21 year old's. I am easy to get along with and have a laugh with and am very focused and determined as a person. I prefer to spend my time off vegging out, or spending it with family rather than partying etc but am always happy to have a drink every now and again.

I am working full time in the Dental Industry and work quite long hours throughout the week, with weekends off. I am also in the process of running my own Lash Business from home so am always quite busy but most definitely do enjoy some down time!

I am respectful of others space and privacy, and like to live in a clean and organised environment - ideally I would like to find someone who is the same in this sense. Looking for someone who ideally has a stable income, similar interests or attributes & most definitely someone fun and bubbly who can spice up this house a little!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.