Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mary Moodie Way, Brunswick East, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$237/wk

Rent

3

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

About the property

Looking for a new housemate for this three-storey Brunswick East house, located between Nicholson and Lygon Streets, parallel to Brunswick Road, right near multiple tram and bus routes!

Your room is on the third level, with a built in wall-ceiling robe and your own air-con unit. There's a separate bathroom/toilet on the third level that you'll be sharing with one other person.

Looking for people who can start paying rent on 4 January 2019 (move in date can be later if you need!).

The rent is $999 per month. Internet is $20 per month. Bills are quarterly or so and about what you’d expect!

If you're interested, shoot me a message - would love to meet you! :)

Property preferences

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$237 weekly rent$948 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable 4 January 2019
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a mid-twenties full time professional working in the legal industry looking for another twenty/thirty something full-time professional (adventurous, I know!)

I like podcasts, brunch, cheeky after work wines, pilates, cycling and... living in Brunswick East!

Our other wonderful housemate, Ash, works full-time as a venue manager at a bar in Abbotsford, however is moving out with his girlfriend the next little while, so we’ll need to get another person in then! His room is on the first floor, with a walk in wardrobe and an ensuite, and slightly higher rent.

No long list of demands - as long as you’re house trained that’s all that’s needed! :)