Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Chesan Court, Crestmead, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This beautiful house is my first home which I have recently bought!

It's very spacious with decent sized bedrooms (all with double wardrobes). You will have a choice of a furnished or non furnished room and your own bathroom. There is also a study room and large lounge area.

Additionally there is aircon, a small outdoor area and if you have a small car it will fit next to mine in the lock up garage.

The house is located close to the shops and public transport.

I also have a beautiful and friendly dog who lives with me!

Flatmates

I am a 24 year old female who works fulltime! I enjoy going out with friends, working, going to the gym and spending time with my doggo!

I am looking for housemates that I click with and that respect my home as I like to keep it clean and tidy and well looked after.

References and fulltime job is a must :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.