Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oakville Road, Edgeworth, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$113
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Best thing about living in this house is that we like to have fun and share time together whether its watching tv or a movie or cooking dinner and having a beer. We are a very easy going household

Flatmates

There is 3 people currently living in the house
Ayley (Me) 21 year old female
Tara ( my fiancée) 20 year old female
Dylan 22 year old male

Tara and I have two dogs who are very friendly.

We are looking for someone who is looking to spend time with us all in the lounge room but also respecting personal space and alone time, we are also looking for someone with a steady job and income as well as someone similar aged to the 3 of us.

Rent is $112.50 a week
Internet and foxtel is roughly $60- $70 a month
Bills and groceries are split equally
And housework is shared


Contact Ayley
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Harris St at Oakville RdClose by
Oakville Rd after Harris StClose by
Oakville Rd opp Harris StClose by
Harris St opp Country Grove Dr3 min walk
Peatmoss Dr at Bracken Cl4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Slice Gourmet Pizza7 min walk
Garth Street Takeaway & Coffee House7 min walk
7-Eleven7 min walk
Pizza Hut8 min walk
Subway® Restaurant9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles10 min walk
ALDI Edgeworth15 min walk
IGA Cameron Park23 min walk