Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Wentworth Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey Team,

I'd like to share this EPIC Manly lifestyle and apartment with the right person, not looking for a best friend, but someone who is open, honest, respectful and maybe waters the plants when i travel for work....
(not about sharing bills with someone)

so pretty much Looking for a legend of a house mate! if ya not... swipe left.

I'm new to Manly from Melbourne, originally a kiwi and now getting around Manly... How good is this place!

Into sports, music, and a good balanced lifestyle, banter, not into partying, but like a nice craft beer or a few wines, rather go out if it gets pas that point.

The apartment is a sanctuary for not only me and a few cockroaches but for the legend who moves in.

30 second walk from Manly wharf, ferry, bar and restaurants.
One minute walk to Manly Corso
Two minute walk to Manly Beach

more importantly, 10 minute walk to Collins Flat Beach, my summer haven (20 minutes with a full esky)

Furnished house, furnished room.
Happy to remove furniture if it doesn't suit

Clean, cool apartment.
I like to do a proper house clean every week, only takes an hour to smell look and smell like new. i clean the windows too, brought one of those squeegy things from Bunnings, game changer....

I don't want to just show someone a room, keen to get to know the next chosen one of apartment 5 number 5 Wentworth . open to new house names..

Theres two balconies, with a 6 seater bar setting and a weber i get creative with most Sundays, i love to cook. you can see the water from the balcony .... just ... enough to see if you've missed the Manly to Barangaroo ....

Over to you
Cheers,

Flatmates

32 year old professional.
Into fitness and health
Enjoy a few drinks, good food and music.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.