Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moama.

Jacana Avenue, Moama, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome

2 large lounge rooms
3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, separate toilet, and separate laundry
Bedrooms at different ends of house
lovely garden and outdoor entertaining area
quiet street in Moama
couple of minutes drive to the supermarket or short walk
plenty of parks surrounding the house
5 min drive to Echuca

Possibility to consider a couple at a higher rate so you would have your own bathroom

Flatmates

I am 26, Female and currently working full time as a Primary School Teacher. From Country Vic. In my spare time, I love the outdoors, seeing family, keeping active, going down the river and waterskiing.

Easy to get along with and have experience living in share houses.

Looking for someone who is friendly, clean, easy to get along with, has great references and preferably works full time.

Non-smoker and no pets.

Looking for someone approx 23-30

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.