Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cardiff, Newcastle.

Arthur Street, Cardiff, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

It is a beautiful little home with built-in wardrobes in both available bedrooms and a fully renovated bathroom. 2x living areas, spacious kitchen & Single garage.
Internet available. All general household furniture (lounges, TV, kitchen appliances etc) are all available for use.
Only furniture items required would be bedroom furniture.

Flatmates

My name is Maddy - I am a 21-year-old female, who works full-time Monday to Friday in Newcastle.
Currently going through a separation with my partner who is moving out so I am seeking a friendly housemate to rent one of the two available rooms (Would ideally love to get 2 people as there are 2 available bedrooms)
I also have a small staffy who will more than likely force her love onto you. Current lease expires in Jan, and I would be looking to renew for atleast another 6-12 months. Please contact me if interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.