Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Acton Avenue, Windsor Gardens, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi There :) I am a 27 year old female looking for a new room mate. I have an amazing landlord and a very secure lease which makes it a great place to live if you want a bit of stability.

The house is ideally located less than 10kms north east of the city and has a bus stop at the end of the street and shops, gyms and everything you could need close by.

The room is a great size and the whole house is floorboards and tiles which makes it super easy to keep clean.

The room is $200 a week including all bills (unlimited wifi, gas, water, electricty and gardening). The price is reflective of sharing a house with only one other person, splitting things down the middle.

Having a relaxed and considerate home vibe is really important to me, and not having people living on top of each other but rather feeling at home and not just like your renting a room. I may be slightly negotiable on cost for the right housemate so if thats the only thing stopping you feel free to send me a message.

My last housemate has been living here for 2 years and I would prefer someone who is looking for at least 6 months however im aware life happens, so there is no minimum lease.

Must love dogs! as I have two goofy pups who live here too.

Flatmates

I work full time in the city and work quite long hours. The house has 3 bedrooms but one room is set up as a spare room which is great when friends need a bed, however it is by no means a party house.

I'm a down to earth, laid back, respectful person who has had plenty of experience in share houses. The house is fully furnished except for the room I am renting, however if you require a furnished room - I may be able to accommodate. If this sounds like something you may be interested in please feel free to flick me a message :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.