Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Tennyson Street, Norlane, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 29, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Room available for board

$185per week
This includes your board for bedroom, water, gas, electricity and super fast unlimited WiFi.

It's a clean tidy household, I study my bachelor of Nursing, I have a very polite 5yo child and my other boarder works full-time.

- gym available
- North shore train station walking distance
- close to shops and amenities
- family oriented home
- fully furnished house
- room is unfurnished/flexible with furnishings
- no dogs allowed
- other pets negotiable
- strictly no drugs on my property, immediate eviction if drugs found or used on my premises.
- some meals cooked for you (not to be expected)
- sharing/no obligation to share
- no one allergic to cats please
- brand new carpet in bedroom
- room measures 2.4m x 5.3m
- smoking outside
- beautiful fernery
- off street parking
- on site cameras for safety and security

- full time workers, permanent part time or casual workers getting 35hours plus per week only accepted. Thank you.
No one receiving centrelink payments will be accepted.
- board must be paid on or before the due date unless verbally discussed.
- Keys are not handed over until you actually reside at the property and a boarders agreement must be signed, along with photo id.

Flatmates

Myself and my daughter, studying bachelor of Nursing, self employed business, working part-time. Tim, 25yo, full time worker, social.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.