Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Albion Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$410
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted

Hey guys!
We have a great room available in our tiny house.

The house seems tiny from the street, but pretty long when you're inside. Both bedrooms are located in front of the house, yours is close to the front door, and therefore free of noise from the living room/kitchen. It also comes with some sweet storage units, a double bed with super comfy mattress.

The house is located in the nice suburb of Annandale, close to Parramatta road. Its an easy 10 minute walk to Stanmore train station and Percival streets cafes and shops. There are also buses nearby. We are between the Italian Forum and Johnson Street, and there is also a Vintage Cellars and Coles Express up the road.

We are looking for a Couple (or one person) to share our home, have the occasional dinner/drink together and contribute to the house, but obviously have our own separate stuff going on. You will be sharing the house with Robin and I (Cam). Robin works as a concretor and I work in a media agency.

The house itself is fully furnished, with a big bright kitchen at the back, oversized living room, brand new bathroom including toilet, and a laundry, as well as an awesome backyard.

We have our mascot here named Inky. A nice and pretty well-behaved Staffy (2yo) who love cuddles.

Rent is $205 pp for a couple per week or $310 for a single person per week, including bills and internet. Bond is 2 weeks rent.

If this looks/sounds like it could be a good fit, shoot us a message with a bit about yourself/ves.

Cheers, Cam and Robin

Flatmates

Young couple living in the property: Robin, 27, Concretor in the Eastern suburbs; Camille, 27, Digital manager at North Sydney. And, you will also share your life with our dog, Inky. We love having dinner with each other. We enjoy cooking, watching movies, chilling outside. We would like to have housemates who are open-minded, who love meeting new people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.