Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toormina.

Sawtell Road, Toormina, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Open planned house with plenty of areas to hang out. Enjoy the beach accross the road, close to yoga studio, running paths and transport. The room is a large tiled area with it's own ensuite as well as your own entry into your room from the front of the house. If you are a health concious person you would be perfect as I live a healthy lifestyle but enjoy socialising as well. The house has a great feel and energy. The backyard is a haven to hang out in. Plenty of garden and privacy to enjoy.

Flatmates

You will only be living with myself. I work away from home so you get to enjoy the place to yourself from time to time. I'm studying part-time and work full time so have alot on at the moment. I've lived with people who are concious minded and it works really well. I have two adult dogs who are part of the house and are very well looked after. They are great company and are very chilled out and have their set routine so no craziness. I am a vegan but have lived with mostly non vegans who are respectful of my choices. I like living with independent people who also have a positive outlook on life.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.