Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Widgee.

Upper Widgee Road, Widgee, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Large double furnished room in a clean house set on 10 acres at Widgee, 20 mins from Gympie. MUST love animals, as I have cats, dogs, chickens & horses - all are outside !
As I sleep in a separate building the house will be 'yours' , however I will req access to kitchen & bathroom.
Electricity & unlimited internet is included in the rent of $135 wk. You will be responsible for your own expenses for food & toiletries.

Flatmates

i love living here in beautiful peaceful & friendly Widgee with all my furry best mates , so you must love animals too if you wish to live here and enjoy the serenity. There's a wonderful local shop that is a ; diner, store, post office & bottleshop ! Very handy indeed ! I'm a quiet healthy ex 'pom' that's looking for someone trustworthy to live here, & assist me with bills whilst making themselves at home .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.