Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Overland Crescent, Sheidow Park, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

in a quiet street in the southern suburbs surrounded by friendly neighbours, walking tracks &a park around the corner πŸ€ only a half an hour drive to the city -with the southern expressway as a travel option. close to the hallett cove shopping centre &train station πŸš‰
&living nearby adelaides southern beaches is my favourite bonus πŸŒŠπŸ‘Œ

Flatmates

hello!!
i am 30 &currently living solo. i am looking to share with one or two others -both spare rooms have built-in robes &are currently furnished but can be unfurnished if need be!
i have an ensuite in my room so the main bathroom would be yours. i am largely outdoorsy &out &about often throughout the week but don't mind a chat over a vino to unwind of an evening if youre up for it 🍷
i am looking for someone that would be happy to share my living space with me, along with the largely unspoken need to respect each other's belongings.
i work in schools for 7months of the year, in a winery for 3months &float between jobs over the christmas/ new year season!
i love dogs but don't have a big enough back yard for one of my own just yet.
please dont hesitate to flick me an inbox to ask any questions 😁 or im happy to meet with you if you're interested &would like to know more!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.