Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mayfair Crescent, Kallangur, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Friendly/quiet neighbourhood
Close to shops, train stations and bus stops
Air conditioning
BBQ facilities
Unlimited wi-fi
Bathroom will only be shared with visitors

Flatmates

Myself - 23 year old female
Partner - 25 year old male
Both work full-time
Interests include camping, beach, fishing, 4x4, movies, date nights, spending time with family and friends, travel and adventure.


Contact Savanna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar Express4 min walk
Garrett's Gourmet Supplies16 min walk
The Jerky Nuts Kallangur21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets22 min walk
Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Marsden Rd at Ballara Street4 min walk
Marsden Rd near Sylvester Dr6 min walk
Sheaves Rd near Olivia Dr7 min walk
Sylvester Dr at Lauder Street12 min walk
Lerose Ave at Gail Street13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

M9 min walk
Catchman Seafood16 min walk
Char Restaurant17 min walk
Spirit Sports Lounge17 min walk
Emilio's Cafe & Catering Services19 min walk
+ Show more