Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Hunter Street, Repton, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Your own private living room downstairs adjoining a large bedroom. The living room has a kitchen sink and bar fridge so creates a great deal of independence/privacy and there is a basic separate toilet and shower downstairs. Lush green outlook with river glimpses, timber floors and plenty of light.
Upstairs the share living room has panoramic views of the river mountains and valley. A great place to relax and clear your mind or share a sunset meal. It is a stunningle peaceful vista to start the day by.
We are a lovely 3 k bike ride to the beach, 1 minute walk to the river, and 15 - 20 mins to Coffs Harbour or bellingen.

Flatmates

I am a mature age female who is usually busy working - some weekdays from home office, which is quite separate from main living areas so doesn't interfere, and means you have the kitchen to yourself at dinner hour about 4 week nights, as I am also out teaching dance 2 eves a week.. I like my own space, but also like a shared meal occasionally and hearing what peoples adventures are. At times I have not seen previous roomies for over a month even though we were coming and going. I do like to have occasional friends over for dinner, but otherwise fairly quiet at home.
Weekends are nature music friend seeking time and soon to be spending much time with my first grandchild at my sons house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.