Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Monaghan Close, Traralgon, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I am looking for someone to share my 4 bedroom house with me. The house is 8 years old, has all modern furnishings that you would expect including, gas central heating, split-system air conditioning, dishwasher, etc. It is fully furnished except for you room, although furnishings can be arranged at an additional cost. I have a spare desk that can be utilised in one of the rooms as a study if desired.

The house is set at the bowl of a court, on the town boundary on a large residential block, in a quiet court location with a rural outlook. The property has a large outdoor entertainment area with BBQ, it has a wire back fence and there are often cows in the back paddocks.

You will have your own bathroom / toilet (but also used by visitors), double sized remote controlled garage which is attached to the house.

All bills are included in the rent, and includes Superfast NBN 100/40.

Flatmates

I'm 35 year old male, who's recently separated from his wife. I am an a full time emergency services worker I have a 1 year old child who does not stay over night and is not expected to for at least another 12 months and should have no real impact on you.

I also have a 7 yo Golden Retriever, she is both predominately an outside dog, I do at times, allow her inside. However, I also have a robotic vacuum cleaner which makes short work of the hair inside which is used daily. She is bathed regularly and brushed.

I am fairly flexible with things and will consider most share arrangements. I am respectful of others privacy and easy going, clean, tidy and don't mind a bit of a chat now and then.

I am looking for an employed person, who is tidy and clean.

Dale on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dale
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wicklow St/Donegal Ave 5 min walk
Karri Ct/Hazelwood Rd 8 min walk
Galway Ct/Connaught Way 8 min walk
Dalkeith Heights Ret Village/Hazelwood Rd 10 min walk
Boronia Cres/Oak Ave 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BP15 min walk
Big Al's Pizza17 min walk
Hazelbank Fish Shop & Chinese Take Away18 min walk