Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Main Beach Parade, Main Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

This apartment is a sanctuary not a party house
Located across the road from the beach allows you to start or finish your day with a casual beach walk or invigorating swim in the surf.
With bus stops just 50m up the street and the light rail a few minutes walk away everything is close at hand including the cosmopolitan eateries and shops of Tedder Ave. The building is secure and private with 2 lifts, great managers, a pool and BBQ area overlooking the river to the park. there is off street parking however it's 1st in best dressed and yes there is high speed internet available.
This apartment's location and aspect gives uninterrupted 270 degree views with a north facing balcony from which to enjoy late afternoon drinks, summer breezes and sunsets or a mid-morning brunch watching the surf action.
Your queen sized room 3mx3.5m features beach, river,park and Surfers skyline views from the window, has an easy to clean imitation timber plank floor built-in wardrobe and exclusive use of the separate toilet and 2nd bathroom across the hall from your room.
The unit has a modern well appointed kitchen flowing into a large dining/lounge area with air conditioning and marble tile flooring throughout

Flatmates

To qualify as a flatmate you must be a non :- smoker / drug user / heavy binge drinker / party animal
who can function as a conscious thinking human being who recognizes that they are sharing common spaces and are able to clean up after themselves without prompting
While you have exclusive use of the 2nd bathroom you must recognize the fact that it houses the laundry component and access is required from time to time (approx-1-Hr / Load) for washing clothes.
As for me I'm self employed easy going down to earth open minded type who in my down time enjoys cooking and eating good food, outdoor sports, surfing, swimming etc


Contact Mark
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Main Beach Pde at Breaker Street CLOSED for GC600Close by
Main Beach Pde at Cable Street CLOSED for GC600Close by
Breaker St at Pacific Street CLOSED for GC6005 min walk
Main Beach Pde at Woodroffe AvenueCLOSED for GC6006 min walk
Main Beach station8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Beaches Off Tedder8 min walk
Skinnydippers8 min walk
StudiOZ8 min walk
7-Eleven Main Beach8 min walk
Subway® Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Tedder Avenue Newsagent11 min walk
Lark Cafe Grocer Resto-Lounge16 min walk
Pit Stop News & Supermarket18 min walk
wine+beer23 min walk
Woolworths Broadwater24 min walk
+ Show more