Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chapel Hill, Brisbane.

Narnoo Street, Chapel Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$147
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

A room has just become available in our home in Chapel hill.
.
About the area:
It's a quiet, leafy neighborhood that city living-nature lovers will appreciate. It's close to Mount Coot-tha Forest with an abundance of walking tracks, with several access points being only a 300m walk away. The house is situated on a cul-de-sac, therefore very little traffic noise.
We have access to public transport and are close to UQ St Lucia, Indooroopilly shopping centre & kenmore village.
The city is about a 15 minute drive.

About the house:
It's a three bedroom split level home. The room is quite spacious & airy (with there being almost more windows than walls!). It has a large built in wardrobe and can comfortably fit a queen size bed and desk. Automatic lock up garage is also included in the rent. It contains one bathroom & two separate toilets, one both up & downstairs. House is fully furnished but the room is not.

A decent sized backyard with plenty of space to sit outside, relax & enjoy the sun & an area to grow veges if you're so inclined. We have a compost bin for all our food scraps. 

Flatmates

About us:
We are two quiet, environmentally conscious individuals (1 male & 1 female in a relationship, late 20s early 30s) who live a healthy lifestyle. We both practice yoga and follow a plant based diet. We enjoy music and on occasion watching a movie and/or documentary. We won't have a television and are happy to keep it this way.
 
We are looking for a kind, quiet, friendly housemate who can tidy up after themselves and works full/part time.
A friendly dog, Louie, also resides here so a love for dogs is a must.

Non-smokers only.

Rent is $147 a week plus bills of around $50-$65/month (wifi/internet and electricity) are split three ways.
It will be a 12 month lease.
Bond is $560.

The room is available immediately, so if interested please send me a txt  so we can arrange to meet!

Lucy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.