Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Twelfth Avenue, West Moonah, Hobart
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$130/wk

Rent

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Keziah

About the property

Do you like living in a clean house? Are you working or studying? Do you love animals? Do you respect other peoples property? If the answer is yes then this could be the share house for you!

The room is located in West Moonah for $130 per week paid weekly. We have unlimited internet and split the bills evenly, the cost of the bills is not included in the rent.
We all share the modern bathroom which has a separate bath and shower.
The kitchen comes equipped with lots of storage space, a gas cooktop and a dishwasher. The house is fully furnished so you will just need to bring furniture for your own room!

Heating: we have a gas heater and a fireplace (though really not an issue during this time of the year).

The room is lovely and big and gets a huge amount of sunshine during the daytime. It is big enough to fit a queen sized bed and bedside table. There is also built in hanging space for clothes.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with myself (Keziah) a 21-year-old female Registered Nurse and my lovely housemate Karen, a 32-year-old student at UTAS who works at Eastlands.

We have no preference on gender and would love someone preferably between the ages of 20 and 35. Preferably someone that is either working or studying or both! Someone who can communicate with us and respect shared living spaces.

Our house is not a party house or a halfway house for your friends. I (Keziah) have a five-month-old puppy and Karen also has a beautiful nine-year-old cat who is very smoochy. So you get the company of pets without any of the responsibility. As we already have two pets in the household we feel that it would be best not to accept any more.

If we sound like a good fit for you please send me a message or text with a little bit about yourself (name, age, what you are doing with yourself) and we can organise a viewing 
Please note that we actually have to meet you face to face and that just a skype call is not enough